24hr Game A Thon to benefit kids!

Hi, I’m gonna be playing Star Trek Online for 24hrs straight to raise money on behalf of the IWK Grace Childrens Hospital in Halifax NS.  My local Sick Kids Hospital.

This is my second year running this.  All proceeds donated will go directly to the IWK Hospital.  I don’t see a dime.  I’m gonna plunk my butt in front of my computer for 24hrs, load up on junk food and Monster Energy drinks, and play..for 24hrs.  For charity.

So please support this worthy cause.  Thanks!

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/617930691584385/  There’s the link to the facebook event btw.  The link to donate is there too.

Posted on September 9, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

